Straight and Narrow — Episode 13

The Enforced Reincarnation Hour

Thirteenth episode of The Enforced Reincarnation Hour. Broadcast and recorded live at the studio in Brooklyn, NY at 11:59 pm Monday, November 21, 2016.

Where else will you hear Pearl Bailey and Brain Tentacles in the same place?

Featuring field recording courtesy of The London Sound Survey, electro-acoustic experimentations, pre-post-future psych folk from Rob Mazurek and Emmet Kelley, and New Order.


1 Project Echo Intro by JPL/NASA
2 Space Is Only Noise If You Can See by Nicolas Jaar
3 Stateless by Earthen Sea
4 Animus III by Jacob Druckman
5 Remember Nothing by Rob Mazurek & Emmet Kelly
6 Shark Dad by Lord Boyd
7 Only You/Don’t Worry ’bout Me by Portishead/Pearl Bailey
8 Sleestack Lightning by Brain Tentacles
9 Something of an End by My Brightest Diamond
10 Falling Out by Circtuit des Yeux
11 Spaghetti Junction Maintenance Work by London Sound Survey
12 Dreams Never End by New Order