Bonus Bullshit Episode // S0E0

Sad Girl Shit

CC’s long time friend and fellow sad girl Grace Wolford joins the show to kick us off on our first non-episode.


If U C My Enemies – Rubblebucket
Jeannie Becomes A Mom – Caroline Rose
Fog – The Ophelias
Stay Low – Ryn Weaver
i wanna be your girlfriend – girl in red
Asking 4 a Friend – Anna Burch
Fig Tree – Muncie Girls
Make A Move – Lawrence
Front Porch – Joy Williams
A Little Wicked – Valerie Broussard
Bad Got Me Good – Gin Wigmore
Win – Nasty Cherry
Stop Thinking About You – Betty Who
Honest – mermaed
Sleep – L.A. WITCH
Running Up That Hill (A Deal With God) – Kate Bush