NHA029 – Does Not Compute

No Humans Allowed

We don’t know what the hell is going on in this reality, and neither do our devices. Tonight on No Humans Allowed: Does Not Compute. W’ell be funnelling all this nervous energy into 60 minutes of manic synth jams about various emotions that have been pinballing around our minds.

Featured Artist from : Jorge Elbrecht


Prince – Something in the Water (Does Not Compute)
Blank Banshee – Anxiety Online
Nine Inch Nails – Down in It
Brainiac – Nothing Ever Changes
Units – High Pressure Days
This Soft Machine – It’s Operational
Bobby Konders – Nervous Acid
I:Cube – Transpiration
Jean-Luc Ponty – Computer Incantations for World Peace
Frankie Goes to Hollywood – Two Tribes
Paul Haig – Fear and Dancing
Lxury & AV – Interlock
Jorge Elbrecht – Perish
Goudron – Frontline
Depeche Mode – A Question of Time
“Weird Al” Yankovic – Dare to be Stupid