And So It Begins, Again — Episode 1

The Enforced Reincarnation Hour

Originally Broadcast on at midnight on 30 August 2016.


1 Test by Mission Control
2 Stop on Red by Final
3 Saturn Magentosphere Interference by Space
4 Agent by Aidan Baker & thisquietarmy
5 Sirens by Attillo Novellino
6 Enceledus by Space
7 Our Oases by Yellow Swans
8 Prayer Sodden Holes by Black Boned Angel
9 Lechatelierite by Locrian & Mamiffer
10 För Svears Väl/Blodregn by Trepaneringspiritualen
11 Unkerich by Bohren & Der Club Of Gore
12 El Tren Fantasma by Chris Watson